Sia – This Is Acting (Deluxe Version) (2016) (iTunes Plus)

This is Acting

Artista: Sia

Lanzamiento: 29/01/2016

Monkey Puzzle Records

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House on Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14. Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. Greatest



6 Responses to Sia – This Is Acting (Deluxe Version) (2016) (iTunes Plus)

  1. Avatar

    Permissions requested

  2. Avatar

    Does not contain all the songs in this list.

  3. Isaknyan

    Hi Claudio, we have fixed the download

  4. Avatar

    The URL was not found in the server.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Responder a isaknyan Cancelar respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *


Adblock Detectado

Apoya el contenido gratuito desactivando tu bloqueador de anuncios
%d bloggers like this: