2017ArtistasGenerosHip-HopMusicRapYear Release

Future – HNDRXX (iTunes Plus) (2017)



Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment with A1 / Freebandz

1. My Collection
2. Comin Out Strong ft. The Weeknd
3. Lookin Exotic
4. Damage
5. Use Me
6. Incredible
7. Testify
8. Fresh Air
9. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn On Me
15. Selfish ft. Rihanna
16. Solo
17. Sorry
18. PIE ft. Chris Brown
19. You Da Baddest ft. Nicki Minaj



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba