2014ArtistasGenerosJessie JMusicPopRockYear Release

Jessie J – Sweet Talker (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Plus) (2014)

Jessie J


Republic Records a division of UMG Recordings Inc & Lava Music LLC

1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang – Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away
13. Your Loss I’m Found
14. Strip
15. You Don’t Really Know Me



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba