2003AlternativeArtistasGenerosMusicRockThe White StripesYear Release

The White Stripes – Elephant (iTunes Plus) (2003)

The White Stripes


XL Recordings

1.Seven Nation Army
2.Black Math
3.There’s No Home for You Here
4.I Just Dont Know What to Do With Myself
5.In the Cold, Cold Night
6.I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother’s Heart
7.You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
8.Ball and Biscuit
9.The Hardest Button to Button
10.Little Acorns
12.The Air Near My Fingers
13.Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14.Well It’s True That We Love One Another



Invaders Must Die


Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba

Bloqueador de anuncios detectado

Apoya el contenido gratuito desactivando tu bloqueador de anuncios.