2016ArtistasBritney SpearsGenerositunesPopYear Release

Britney Spears – Glory (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Plus) (2016)

Britney Spears


RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1. Invitation

2. Make Me… (Feat. G-Eazy)

3. Private Show

4. Man On the Moon

5. Just Luv Me

6. Clumsy

7. Do You Wanna Come Over?

8. Slumber Party

9. Just Like Me

10. Love Me Down

11. Hard to Forget Ya

12. What You Need

13. Better (Bonus Track)

14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes) (Bonus Track)

15. Liar (Bonus Track)

16. If I’m Dancing (Bonus Track)

17. Coupure Électrique (Bonus Track)



Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life Trying to make ends meet, you're a slave to the money then you die.


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *


Adblock Detectado

Apoya el contenido gratuito desactivando tu bloqueador de anuncios