2014ArtistasDanceDillon FrancisElectronicGenerosMusicYear Release

Dillon Francis – Money Sucks, Friends Rule (iTunes Plus) (2014)

Dillon Francis


Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment, Wedgewood Productions, Inc. & DJ Snake Music LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

1.All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz)
2.Get Low
3.When We Were Young (feat. The Chain Gang Of 1974)
4.Set Me Free
5.Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord)
6.Love In The Middle Of A Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie)
7.Not Butter
8.I Can’t Take It
9.We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets)
10.We Make It Bounce (feat. Major Lazer & Stylo G)
11.What’s That Spell (feat. TJR)
12.Hurricane (feat. Lily Elise)



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba