2013ArtistasBasshunterDanceGenerosYear Release

Basshunter – Calling Time (iTunes Plus) (2013)



Ultra Records, LLC

01. Dirty (feat. Sandra)
02. Crash & Burn
03. Dream On The Dancefloor (Radio Edit)
04. Calling Time
05. Far Away
06. Rise My Love
07. I’ve Got You Now
08. You’re Not Alone
09. Wake Up Beside Me (feat. Dulce Maria)
10. Northern Light
11. Saturday
12. Fest I Hela Huset
13. From Lawnmower To Music
14. Pitchy
15. I Came Here To Party
16. Far Away (Josh’s Big Room Remix)
17. Dream On The Dancefloor (Rude Dog Remix) (Bonus Track)
18. Northern Light (Candlelight Version)



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba