2017ArtistasGenerosHarry StylesPopYear Release

Harry Styles – Harry Styles (iTunes Plus) (2017)

Harry Syles


Erskine Records Limited, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

01 Meet Me In The Hallway

02 Sign Of The Times

03 Carolina

04 Two Ghosts

05 Sweet Creature

06 Only Angel

07 Kiwi

08 Ever Since New York

09 Woman

10 From The Dining Table



Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life Trying to make ends meet, you're a slave to the money then you die.


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *


Adblock Detectado

Apoya el contenido gratuito desactivando tu bloqueador de anuncios