2018ArtistasCountryGenerosMeghan PatrickYear Release

Meghan Patrick – Country Music Made Me Do It (iTunes Plus) (2018)

Meghan Patrick


Iron Songbird Enterprises Inc. f/s/o Meghan Patrick

1. Country Music Made Me Do It
2. George Strait
3. Walls Come Down
4. The Bad Guy
5. Small Town
6. The Buzz
7. Feel Me Gone
8. Hardest on My Heart
9. We Got It All
10. Case of Beer and a Bed
11. The Way You Apologize
12. Underrated



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba