2011ArtistasCountryGenerosLauren AlainaYear Release

Lauren Alaina – Wildflower (iTunes Plus) (2011)

Lauren Alaina


℗ 2011 19 Recordings, Inc.

1.Georgia Peaches

2.Growing Her Wings


4.The Middle

5.Like My Mother Does

6.She’s a Wildflower

7.I’m Not One of Them

8.The Locket

9.Eighteen Inches

10.One of Those Boys

11.Funny Thing About Love

12.Dirt Road Prayer


CoolTrance Team

CoolTrance - iTunes Plus M4A Music Powered by CoolTrance Group


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba