1999ArtistasCountryGenerosLeAnn RimesYear Release

LeAnn Rimes – LeAnn Rimes (iTunes Plus) (1999)

LeAnn Rimes


℗ 1999 Curb Records

2.Don’t Worry
3.Leavin’ On Your Mind
4.Faded Love
5.Born to Lose
6.Cryin’ Time
7.She’s Got You
8.I Fall to Pieces
9.Your Cheatin’ Heart
10.Lovesick Blues
11.Me and Bobby McGee
12.Big Deal


CoolTrance Team

CoolTrance - iTunes Plus M4A Music Powered by CoolTrance Group


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba