1988ArtistasGenerosKylie MinoguePop

Kylie Minogue – Kylie (iTunes Plus) (1988)

Kylie Minogue


℗ 1988 KDB PTY Limited under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

1.I Should Be So Lucky
2.The Loco-Motion
3.Je ne sais pas pourquoi
4.It’s No Secret
5.Got to Be Certain
6.Turn It Into Love
7.I Miss You
8.I’ll Still Be Loving You
9.Look My Way
10.Love At First Sight



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba