2019ArtistasGenerosLingua IgnotaRockYear Release

Lingua Ignota – Caligula (iTunes Plus) (2019)

Lingua Ignota


℗ 2019 Profound Lore

1.Faithful Servant Friend of Christ
2.Do You Doubt Me Traitor
3.Butcher of the World
4.May Failure Be Your Noose
5.Fragrant Is My Many Flower’d Crown
6.If the Poison Won’t Take You My Dogs Will
7.Day of Tears and Mourning
8.Sorrow! Sorrow! Sorrow!
9.Spite Alone Holds Me Aloft
10.F*****g Deathdealer
11.I Am the Beast



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba