2012ArtistasCarrie UnderwoodCountryGenerosYear Release

Carrie Underwood – Blown Away (iTunes Plus) (2012)

Carrie Underwood


℗ 2012 19 Recordings Limited, under exclusive license to Sony Music Nashville, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1.Good Girl
2.Blown Away
3.Two Black Cadillacs
4.See You Again
5.Do You Think About Me
6.Forever Changed
7.Nobody Ever Told You
8.One Way Ticket
9.Thank God for Hometowns
10.Good in Goodbye
11.Leave Love Alone
12.Cupid’s Got a Shotgun
13.Wine After Whiskey
14.Who Are You



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba