2006ArtistasElectronicGenerosLCD SoundsystemYear Release

LCD Soundsystem – Introns (iTunes Plus) (2006)

LCD Soundsystem


℗ 2006 DFA LLC under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd

1.Yr City’s a Sucker
2.Daft Punk Is Playing at My House (Soulwax Shibuya Mix)
3.Disco Infiltrator (FK’s Infiltrated Vocal)
4.Disco Infiltrator (FK’s Infiltrated Dub)
5.Slowdive (XFM Session)
6.Tribulations (Tiga’s Out of the Trance Closet Mix)
7.Tribulations (Lindstrom Mix)
8.On Repeat (XFM Session)
9.Thrills (XFM Session)
10.Too Much Love (Rub ‘n’ Tug Mix)



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba