1975ArtistasGenerosJohn LennonRockYear Release

John Lennon – Rock ‘N’ Roll (iTunes Plus) (1975)

John Lennon


℗ 2010 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

2.Stand By Me
4.You Can’t Catch Me
5.Ain’t That a Shame
6.Do You Want to Dance?
7.Sweet Little Sixteen
8.Slippin’ and Slidin’
9.Peggy Sue
10.Bring It On Home to Me / Send Me Some Lovin’
11.Bony Moronie
12.Ya Ya
13.Just Because



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba