2009ArtistasGenerosRockThe Dead WeatherYear Release

The Dead Weather – Horehound (iTunes Plus) (2009)

The Dead Weather


℗ 2009 Third Man Records, LLC. Exclusively licensed to Warner Records Inc., A Warner Music Group Company.

1.60 Feet Tall
2.Hang You from the Heavens
3.I Cut Like a Buffalo
4.So Far from Your Weapon
5.Treat Me Like Your Mother
6.Rocking Horse
7.New Pony
8.Bone House
9.3 Birds
10.No Hassle Night
11.Will There Be Enough Water?



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba