2008ArtistasEagles of Death MetalGenerosRockYear Release

Eagles of Death Metal – Heart On (iTunes Plus) (2008)

Eagles of Death Metal


℗ 2004 Downtown Records

1.Anything ‘Cept the Truth
2.Wannabe in L.A
3.(I Used to Couldn’t Dance) Tight Pants
4.High Voltage
5.Secret Plans
6.Now I’m a Fool
7.Heart On
8.Cheap Thrills
9.How Can a Man With So Many Friends Feel So Alone
10.Solo Flights
11.Prissy Prancin’
12.I’m Your Torpedo



Invaders Must Die


Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Botón volver arriba